#THiNK2012 guest blogger list

#THiNK2012 guest blogger list is out. Thank you for the overwhelming response. Following is the select group of bloggers, who would share their thoughts, photos, videos and comments on the THiNK Blog — thinkworks.in/blog. #THiNK2012 guest bloggers Hemant Ahlawat Mitesh Shah Adarsh Kumar Sandip Kotecha Nidhi Thakur Akshay Surendra Noel Seqeira Karolle Rabarison Mukta Naik Read More…


Badges for #THiNK2012 are ready. Are you?

With only 10 days left for #THiNK2012, we are working overtime to have everything picture perfect. The badges have come in, names have been cross-checked,  lanyard has been attached… now only needs to be handed over to you.

Rajeev Chandrasekhar and his Idea of India


Rajeev Chandrasekhar is coming to THiNK2012. Here is his interview to Vijay Simha in 2009 from Tehelka Archives on his Idea of India.  Rajeev Chandrasekhar, was one of the three architects of the Pentium microprocessor. He returned from a happening stint in the Silicon Valley after a meeting with then Congress idealist Rajesh Pilot convinced him Read More…

#THiNK2012 speaker list & schedule are ready

Payal Puri and Shoma Chaudhury finalising THiNK2012 schedule. Photo: Soumik Mukherjee

Speaker list and schedule for #THiNK2012 are ready. You can check http://thinkworks.in/sessions-2012/ & http://thinkworks.in/speakers-2012/ for details. There are BIG names with whom we want to discuss BIG ideas, hope you would be there to be a part of the conversations.